cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Bass that Ate Miami

Ladies and Gentlemen, I am kinda drunk and cannot stop listening to this shit again and again really loud on headphones:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vs9QOe5oxvc

The bass that ate Miami. Hell yeah!

Gotta meet a client in the morning, bright and early. I wish that my car stereo was working at the moment so that I could listen to this shit really, really fucking loud the whole way there.

Some day maybe I'll get booked on Dave Letterman (actually, that will eventually happen) and I'll show up really fucking stoned and I'll just start singing and beatboxing 'The Bass that Ate Miami' and not really answering any of his questions. Maybe I could start breakdancing on the stage?

I want to get the fuck out of the US this winter. Aside from the trip to Bermuda. Someone needs to please invite me some place in Europe or the UK or something.

8:56 p.m. - 2010-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far