cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Movement?

Aw shit, I just went viral. Twitter is supposedly riddled with stuff about me. I don't really use it, so I'm not sure whether I should care.

A word has been unfortunately coined by the NYT in reference to me and now this word is fucking everywhere and all of these other writers and bloggers are saying that I coined the term, which is bullshit.

Now I'm also being hailed as either the leader of this 'movement' or as its leader. Both of which suggestions are retarded, since I AM THE ONLY PERSON ENGAGING IN THIS THING. How can it possibly be a movement when its just me?

Whatever.

8:37 p.m. - 2011-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far