cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Also Penetration

Lisa and I seem to be moving on from the 'sniffing each other's butts' stage into something else.

I've mentioned her here before, but its been a while. Maybe I used some other name to refer to her. She happens to be a sort of important counter-culture figure from the 90's. She ran around with people like gg Alin and C0urtney Love and was in a band and performance art group that achieved some amount of notoriety. She also started and ran an influential zine, wrote for Playboy, and was married to a notoriously reprenhensible musician for several years.

I knew of her from her work writing a column for a certain magazine about 10 years ago. I was a big fan of her's and out of nowhere I decided to find and friend her on FB earlier this year.

So now we are all over each other's FB pages and messaging each other in private and so forth. She's about 10 years older than I am, which is kind of perfect for me. She is hooking me up with her agent and some other contacts for TV work. Her very good friend and sort of ex is pitching a piece on me to Esqu1re magazine at the moment.

Pretty much we just really want to fuck each other, I think. She lives around 600 miles away, so its not going to happen right away. But it will happen. I think that she and I are becoming creatively obsessed with one another. Like, what would happen if we wrote a book together or locked ourselves in a studio with a Moog and a mic and some vicodin for 3 days?

We need to find this out and have whatever our thing is going to be. What I really like about this weirdly slow simmering long distance thing with Lisa is that its not just about fucking. We are both enamored with the alien beauty of each other's work and I really think that if we spent a few weeks together, remarkable creative things would result. Also lots of wonderful penetration.

This is exactly the sort of thing I have always craved. A combined sexual and creative relationship with a woman. I really hope that it works out.

12:37 a.m. - 2011-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far