cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cammy is Really Hot

Trish posted a personals ad on CL today. Looking for a lady friend for a play date. Good for her.

I'm in town today just because. I've been sitting at home and working from there for way too long and I just needed to get out of the house. I ran into my friend Camile while getting breakfast. She used to be on 'Days of 0ur Lives' or General H0spital' or one of those big soap operas and she has fan communities and so forth. She's really fucking hot. We gave each other media advice for our various endeavors over coffee.

Then I dropped in to visit my father at my old office and I called the guy who invited me to speak at this convention this summer. It sounds like this is going to work out really well. They want me to sit on a few panels and conduct a workshop while I'm there.

Now I'm at the teahouse just sort of farting around and catching up on email and wishing there was someone pretty to come sit with me.

Ok, this is a boring entry. Sorry.

12:34 p.m. - 2011-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far