cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Girlfriends

I think that we're supposed to both be going out and getting girlfriends now. That's pretty much what is happening. We're supposed to keep having sex with each other and also get illicit girlfriends. That is my wife's plan and it sounds lovely.

We would both like to try to have a joint girlfriend but that might be hard to arrange.

I just don't have the faintest idea of how to go about this. Where am I supposed to get a girlfriend under these circumstances? Let alone a bisexual girlfriend whom I can share with my wife?

I would be very grateful if anyone would like to volunteer.

10:40 p.m. - 2011-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far