cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All Sorts of Nice Things from the Road

What a day. I spent all morning sitting in a tree stand with the managing editor of M0ther J0nes, geeking over evolutionary biology with her. She and I have been having a grand time.

Bob got a pig today. Not a huge one, but a pig anyhow and now the trip will not have been fruitless. It rained pretty hard for most of the afternoon. She and I only got to hunt for 2 or 3 hours before Bob shot his pig and I spent some time gutting and butchering it for him. Then we went to lunch and afterward the rain got pretty heavy and various things conspired to scrub the rest of the afternoon. We retired to the hotel to drink free beer and talk about chickens and locusts for some hours.

Um. I really want to fuck her. Maybe tomorrow night? Its weird because I'm in this weird role of mentoring her, a life-long vegetarian, as a marksman and hunter and in a certain sense it feels wrong to be wanting to fuck her. And yet my cock does not lie.

Tomorrow its supposed to stop raining and we'll hunt all day. I have every confidence that she'll get her first kill tomorrow and I'll get a pig or so as well. Then we're hunting arm@dillos tomorrow night and going after pigs on Wednesday morning again and then that afternoon she and I are going to go explore Savannah together for the rest of the day.

B@ker turns out to be a really good guy and I've enjoyed hunting with him as well.

Trish has a date tomorrow. With a woman! A woman who actually wants to date both of us, which I think is really the best thing for us to be seeking out right now.

9:25 p.m. - 2011-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far