cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now She Knows

Today Heather found out exactly what my job is. She saw my TV pilot and so forth.

What will she make of it? I don't think that it will change much. That is part of what I like about her. She will just approach my work as something kind of interesting and random and move right on to talking about old Chevy engines or something.

Regarding her and I, the effect that this revelation will have is to thoroughly throw me into a category of 'completely different and new.'

Don't put me on some list of guys who are like XYZ. Don't. Because I'm not. There is nobody else you know who is like me.

10:26 p.m. - 2011-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far