cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Jordan Situation

Shit, I haven't mentioned the Jordan situation yet.

Jordan is this chick who Trish fucked while I was in GA on that pig hunt with M0ther Jones for the new book. She's 21 and very pretty. Shortly after fucking Jordan, Trish decided that she was off of the whole fucking everything that moves thing. But meanwhile I had already friended Jordan on FB.

Why did I do that? Because I wanted to fuck Jordan. Not gonna lie. Trish had said that she asked a few times about whether I would be up for a 3-way.

So I was friended to her and as things tend to go, I commented on some her wall posts and she commented on some of mine. And then the other night, very late at night, she chatted me on FB and asked whether I know of anyone in town who is hiring.

So began the conversation. Over the course of a few hours I found out that she is both unemployed (ok, underemployed) and has cancer. Not just cancer. Hell, I had cancer. But she has eye cancer.

Cancer in her fucking eyes. Oh Jesus fuck. And she has no health insurance and has been off of her drugs for months.

And of course she's in big trouble because she's about to be $300 short for the rent and out on the street.

Fuck.

So like the total retard that I am, I instantly starting working everyone that I could think of to find her a job. Which I sort of have. She has an interview scheduled now for a good job that could turn into a salaried position with benefits. But she still needs to make rent. So naturally I'm meeting her downtown tomorrow to give her $300 that I really can't even afford to part with.

What the fuck is wrong with me?

The worst part is that I can't even fuck her now. She is indebted to me and if I fuck her now then it turns me into a complete asshole.

I'm an idiot.

11:22 p.m. - 2011-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far