cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Killing Time

My right elbow is hurting a lot today. More than it has in a very long time.

I'm hanging out downtown all day while I wait for my car to get fixed. And I'm getting bored stiff. It feels like spring today.

I'm sitting in this teahouse and drinking a beer (I also had tea) and they are playing all of my favorite old dub and bluebeat songs. Really obscure stuff, like Pr1nce Buster. Whomever put this play list together is my fucking soul mate or something.

Trish is being whiny about me meeting up with Jordan. I very sweetly dismissed her concerns as irrelevant. She decided to take things in a certain direction and put me through weeks of hell when she came out to me as being gay and was talking about leaving me. She decided to post ads on CL and fuck half the city. Sorry, lady. I get to date women now. The terms of our decision to stay together were defined by the idea of remaining married while dating and screwing other people, discreetly.

My arm hurts. I have to pee. I think I'm going for a walk now.

2:31 p.m. - 2011-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far