cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Poetry

Oh fuck, she sent me poetry. And its terrible. Its really, really terrible.

WHY? Why would a grown, 38 year old woman send me poetry? Fucking grow up, lady. You aren't 17 years old anymore. No more poetry, m'kay?

What I am supposed to say to this? 'Gosh, I really like the, uh, imagery. And the, uh, raw emotion. Yeah.'

The title of the poem is 'Tormented.' Jesus fucking Christ. Lady! Why? Things were going so well! What the fuck do I do? I really want to fuck this woman lots and lots for a long time but I don't know that I can put up with bad poetry in order to do that.

8:35 p.m. - 2011-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far