cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh Shit

Shit, this is fucked up and just really bad all around. All I'm doing is sitting around the house 4 days a week without transportation. I can't start going out and doing the things that I am supposed to be writing about because I don't have a vehicle to do it in.

Yet I don't have money to buy a vehicle. No fucking money at all. And I have nothing on the horizon. No hope. No nothing. The next advance money is not looking to be enough to actually write the book on, let alone buy a vehicle or pay any bills.

The situation is pretty fucked unless something happens soon.

4:25 p.m. - 2011-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far