cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No Seriously What the Fuck

No seriously, what the fuck? I'm doing an ad for Bul0va watches? What the fuck?

Also I did an hour long radio interview today that is being split up for 2 half hour shows. In Ontario.

I'm really big in Canada. Why? I have no idea.

Also these people in Ontario want me to come up there in JANUARY (Jesus fuck!) to speak at a big organic food conference.

Ok, this shit is all really interesting but where is the part when I get paid? I would like to have health insurance again.

Can I please get paid or get laid or something? Being sort of famous has absolutely no fucking point without at least one of those benefits.

10:29 p.m. - 2011-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far