cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It hurts

Ow. I have some kind of splinter or glass sharp in the tip of my right index finger. It hurts really fucking bad and its really small and deep and I have no hope of getting it out. Its starting to get a little bit infected and swollen and it feels hot and I don't know what to do. I don't have health insurance any more and I have no way to pay a doctor to do anything for it.

Typing is really painful right now.

12:42 a.m. - 2011-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far