cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Number 3!

My book just became the #3 best-selling hunting book on Amazon! Awesome! I'm roughly the 13,000th best-selling book overall among all titles on Amazon.

If the book maintains that level for a while then I will be very happy. I'm not expecting a New York Times best-seller here and I don't need it to sell millions of copies to make a living. Having a book sit there at between 10,000th and 15,000th place for a few months should represent enough sales to earn out my advance and put a nice royalty check in my pocket at the end of the next quarter.

3:47 a.m. - 2011-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far