cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whining

Oh my God, you fucking cunt. How dare you complain about me drinking the last beer. I'm sitting here with a broken bone and no medical care of any kind. I am in horrible pain and all I have for it is this fucking beer.

And hey, who paid for the beer? Oh right, me. Hey, who paid for everything that you fucking have? Oh right, me. You haven't held a job in about eight years. So shut the fuck up until you can pull your own weight.

10:11 p.m. - 2011-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far