cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Static

We shouldn't be together any more.

There's nothing that we even have in common any more. She doesn't like watching movies with me any more, even when she picks the movie (which is every time, pretty much, which I don't mind). She doesn't like to be with me now.

If I dropped dead tomorrow then she would mourn me. But there isn't any sort of a relationship here. Just a schedule of child care duties. She stopped being my wife somewhere.

Static electricity. I didn't want David J to be right but he was.

11:54 p.m. - 2011-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far