cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hot Swedish Filmmaker Wants to Make Me Her Thesis

Huh. So this stunningly hot Swedish documentary filmmaker. The one that wants to do a segment on me for M@ryland PBS? Yeah, she also wants to do a full documentary on me as her master's thesis for film school. Obviously I'm definitely in.

She only announced this master's thesis thing after she saw a lot of pictures and video of me. Which makes sense in strictly practical terms but it would be nice to think that she might have other things in mind as well.

I was telling Trish about this whole thing this morning and she was rolling her eyes. And I asked, "what is your problem here?" She replied with something to the effect that I should stop being coy and putting hidden innuendos into my enthusiasm for the project.

My response was that I am not putting any hidden innuendos into anything. I explained that my great hope is unabashedly to fuck the hot Swedish filmmaker. I'm not being coy or teasing about it. My intent is to vaginally penetrate the Swedish filmmaker with my penis and ejaculate my semen inside of her. How's that for not being coy? I'm being entirely honest about it. So far Trish is not being whiny about it.

We don't do sneaking around or hiding shit from each other. Especially after that shit-storm from last New Year's Day. We aren't monogamous - we're monogamish.

So anyway. I'm all a-flutter about this hot Swedish filmmaker. Yeah, we'd be making a film and shit too. That's great and all. I'm just pleased to have an excuse to go off into the wilderness alone for days and nights on end with this hot Swedish filmmaker.

Hot Swedish filmmaker. Hot Swedish filmmaker. I like saying and writing those words quite a lot.

5:49 p.m. - 2011-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far