cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Girlfriend for Trish?

Oh this is wonderful: Trish posted an ad on CL under 'w4w.' Which I saw and thought it was her, so I did some investigation and sure enough it is absolutely positively 100% definitely her.

Why the fuck doesn't she just tell me that she's posting this? She knows that its fine for her to have sex with other people. She also knows that its fine for her to have an actual girlfriend. I have been supporting this for ages. She would be so much happier and easier to deal with if she had a proper girlfriend. If we could share one then that would be nice but I'm perfectly happy to butt out and let her have a lady of her own to hang out with and on go on a few dates a week and have periodic sleepovers and generally have sex with. I can watch the kids once or twice a week while she has a date. I think it would be good for her.

She's gay, gay, gay. We've been over this. She's about 80% gay and maybe 20% hetero. Sure, she likes dick now and then but what she really needs is a proper relationship with another woman.

She posted it under 'casual encounters' but she makes it clear in the ad that she's looking for a steady girlfriend on the semi-DL.

4:49 p.m. - 2011-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far