cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The only reason why I am cooperating with this documentary is that Helenah ( aka the Hot Swedish Filmmaker) is painfully hot.

How much do I want her? I wanted to lick the sweat beaded up at the top of her ass crack when she bent over in the heat today. I wuv her that much.

Today went very well. We talked and filmed for about 3 hours. At the end of our time together she said that she wants to spend the next 4 months or so filming with me.

Ok. Fine, but only because I want to maintain some type of option on penetrating you four or five times a day.

She's kinda short and curvy and really fucking hot and exactly what I had hoped. I am in love with her accent.

Seriously about the bit of sweat at the top of her ass crack when she bent over. I want to bury myself in her. I want to inhale the hot Swedish filmmaker.

10:18 p.m. - 2011-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far