cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Logistics

My brain is getting flooded by a constant stream of dopamine, adrenaline and oxytocin. This is better than any opioid I've ever had. This must be what heroin is like. And I haven't even had sex with her yet.

I was telling Trish about Helenah's brilliant and sneaky plan to apply for the same artists' residency. Her response was, "you aren't going to get any work done." And she actually smiled when she said that.

My friend Mary just called and I talked to her for almost an hour. This is Mary who I've known since I was 8 years old, who had a crush on me for years and still professed her love for me (after a few drinks) last year. We are very close and she is very close to Trish.

So I told Mary pretty much everything about Helenah. I did this because I know that Trish will want to talk to Mary about this whole situation very soon. And I want and expect Mary to tell Trish things that Trish isn't ready to ask me about.

Helenah wants to film me at home soon for the movie. With Trish and the kids. I am a little bit wary about this at the moment because I want to make sure that everything is going to be cool in terms of having Trish and Helenah in the same room together. I want to know for sure that Trish won't pull any catty or cock-blocking bullshit.

Today I've gotten a little bit of work done but mostly I've been working on taking care of the 'wife' end of this awkward situation. I need Trish to be fully on board with this and to help me out. I also need to be able to honestly tell Helenah that Trish is ok with everything.

I don't ever want to lie to Helenah.

Its been 5 hours since I last had an email or phone call from her. I already miss her.

I have been waiting for my entire life for this woman to come along. I'm not going to fuck this up or let the opportunity pass me.

6:12 p.m. - 2011-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far