cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dream Come True

I cannot get over how incredibly lucky I am. How lucky both of us are.

The only problem right now is that I cannot stop thinking about Helenah for long enough to get any work done. And I really need to get a lot of work done today because I need to make some money appear ASAP so I can drive up to DC to see her.

I don't want to have to hide her for long.

We were talking for a long time last night about our trip to Texas next month. We get to live together in a little cabin for 2 weeks! And play house. I'll do the cooking.

We've started to really let ourselves go in terms of imagining the life that we can have together. Magazine articles that I can write, with her as the photographer and videographer for publications that want online content to accompany the articles. We can travel all over the world together doing this.

I miss kissing her. I miss her. I like the way that she kisses me. She has a tongue ring. I've never encountered one of those before. Not actually in my mouth, anyway.

On Tuesday I'm either driving or taking the train up to spend the night with Helenah. She really wants me to come and so do I. We're going to go to museums and then back to her apartment and I'm going to cook dinner for her. And then we get to sleep together! And wake up to each other!

So that's tonight, Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday without her. Fuuuuuck. That's a long time without Helenah. We need to see each other at least once a week. I'm going to be spending a lot of time in DC. It helps that she has to come down here and film with me pretty regularly.

I'm still stunned that I have this woman for a girlfriend.

She just sent me a photo of herself from the gala she's at tonight. She looks really, really fucking hot. I wish I could have been her date tonight. It was kind of short notice.

Helenah is so good. I've never known someone so good as she is. Incredibly truthful. Very pure. And we have this pace now that is quick but not rushed. I have no problem with fucking on the first date (Trish and I did) but neither of us went below the waist the night we first made out. Isn't that odd? We haven't even discussed sex explicitly. This is very different for me. But she keeps talking about how she is looking forward to having me in her bed every night when we go to Texas. We have this completely natural and mutually understood idea of what the progression of things is.

We will, of course, be having sex on Tuesday night.

We discussed the range of our plans together last night. Neither of us is looking for a fling. We are each taking a big risk in different respects in order to be together. She wouldn't be doing this at all if she wasn't serious.

So not only was I lucky enough to find (or rather to be found by) someone who is exactly what I had always been hoping for, but she is on exactly the same page as I am about a future together. I don't want to date. I don't want to screw around. If things with Trish have to end (which it looks as though they must) then I just want the perfect woman to immediately plug right into my life, indefinitely. If the sex is good and she doesn't turn out to have any serious hidden defects (like major mental illnesses or a secret loathing of children) then I would be very happy to get married to Helenah.

This is literally a dream come true. She's really and truly in love with me.

10:22 p.m. - 2011-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far