cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waking Up to Helenah

Such an amazing night and morning, followed by a shitty and painful afternoon. Where to start?

Everything is great with Helenah. No problems there at all. Its back at home that I feel almost nauseous over the situation with Trish.

Oh wait - Helenah popped up in chat while I was writing that and now I feel almost completely better.

So I'll start with my trip to see Helenah. I literally picked her up, tossed her over my shoulder and carried her straight to the bedroom within about 5 minutes of walking in the door. I figured that we ought to get it out of the way. She was on the rag so the repertoire was limited but it was still fun. Then we walked to a some woods and snuck around taking pictures of deer. We went for a long walk in a park and then bought some groceries, went out to dinner, and came home. We watched 'Exit Through the Gift Shop' and made out on the couch.

Then we got into bed and fucked for about 3 hours. Again, she was still on the rag but we didn't seem to run out of things to do. We fell asleep with her in my arms, woke up at about 8 am. Made out for a while and then had sex for a long time. Then I had to start the long drive home.

It was wonderful. Every minute of it. In fact, even though we didn't have actual vaginal penetration I think that was probably the best sex that I have ever had in my life. And the best part is that it is going to get even better. We get to have 'real' sex on Tuesday when I take the train up. The first couple of rounds, for me, are always about getting comfortable. Getting to know the other person's body, their likes and dislikes. Her scent. And then I've been programmed with it and I will respond instantly to all of those little cues, and then the sex with the new person gets MUCH better. Since we're starting out at 'awesome' in the first place, I think that very good things are about to happen.

I like the way that our bodies fit together. I like falling asleep with her. I like waking up to her. I liked holding her tightly and looking right into her green eyes and inhaling her scent while I kiss her.

We are completely in love with each other. We spent half of our time together just staring into each other's eyes. I could literally spend hours doing that without getting bored.

This was the first time in my life that I have had sex with someone with whom I am mutually in love.

So then I got in the car for the 3 hour drive home to Trish, who is being cry-y and whiny and generally a problem today. The woman who will not touch or look at my cock is vewy sad suddenly that she is losing me.

Look, lady. You threw me in the garbage and a perfect ten happened to pick me out of the can and take me home. TOUGH SHIT.

I really don't want to be hard on her. I don't want to lose her in my life. She keeps going back and forth between these extremes that we don't need. I REALLY don't want her to fuck up our children's lives, which is what she has been planning to do by getting her own apartment in town and moving.

[I didn't finish this entry last night so I'm just posting it now and I'll come back with part 2 later]

1:29 p.m. - 2011-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far