cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Over Night

She kissed and bit me all at the same time in a series of strikes down my neck and then my chest. I held her left breast in my left hand with my body arched up on top of hers and my pelvis ground against hers. I felt my cock rub along her slight stubble and up against her clit.

I looked hard into her bright green eyes and she looked hard back into mine and I slid myself back a little bit and thrust into her, bare, as her hand guided me in.

She speaks of Christmas in Sweden. Giddy at the sight of a candle. We hold hands and walk through pouring rain without an umbrella.

On her back while I fucked her, she breathed fast and short and her lips were bright red from being kissed and her cheeks were flushed on her pale skin with very light blonde hair all around. When I went fast and hard and the climax seemed near her chin jutted out and she made a tight and almost angry expression with her mouth. Her green eyes stared hard and clear at me and I pulled out just in time and exploded all over her soft white body.

We drink from the same glass of water by the bed.

I held one perfect foot in the air by the ankle and stroked her leg. I kissed the arch of her foot and wondered where I would spend Christmas after my family stops speaking to me.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7EYk83xz3dQ&feature=related

10:17 a.m. - 2011-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far