cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Possessed, Terrified

I have a good explanation from her now. Everything is all right. She was freaking out and stonewalling me today because it scares the shit out of her to be this much in love with someone. She thinks about me constantly and includes me in all of her plans for everything both short and long term. Now she is also terrified that she might wake up one morning a month from now and not be in love with me any more.

So she feels like she is possessed by the intensity of her love for me and she's frightened by it. Whereas I just want to embrace it.

11:40 p.m. - 2011-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far