cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Morning

This is Helenah at her place after morning sex:

http://flickr.com/gp/34089789@N03/2r7V3w

She sleeps naked. Almost every night. I love this. And she looks really, really good naked.

Even with her clothes on, people are staring at her all the time. Men go apeshit for her everywhere we go. Especially when they hear her accent. Then they ask where she's from and she says 'Sweden' and for some reason this makes them go even more apeshit over her.

I am astoundingly fortunate to have this woman. If things can stay anywhere near this good then I want to marry her.

And I miss her right now. She'll be here tomorrow. I was sitting on the bed playing with my 4 year old earlier tonight and I suddenly realized how much I miss her and how completely head over heels in love with her that I am.

11:45 p.m. - 2011-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far