cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boiling Over

I left Texas 4 days early and drove 1,600 miles on very short notice in order to talk to Trish in person. And when I finally got here she is treating me completely like shit. I had decided to make one last attempt to save our marriage and now that I'm here I can see that she doesn't want that. At all. She recoils from the mere suggestion of my touch.

The looming loss of my family as an intact unit hangs over me like the gallows. This is not what I want but I will try to make the best of it. It utterly breaks my heart but there's nothing I can do about it now.

Helenah is wonderful. In all honesty, I would not give up my family for her. I love Helenah, but not more than I love having my family intact. This isn't a choice I get to make, though. If I told Helenah right now that I'm never going to see her again then it wouldn't make a bit of difference with Trish and I. Our separation was never really about Helenah.

She's head over heels in love with me now. We spent 2 weeks together on the road, in New Orleans, and in Texas. I thought that she would get sick of me but not at all. Every email I've gotten from her is dripping with love. Any doubt that she had last month, any fear that she would bolt like she has from other people after the first few dates, is all gone.

Helenah knows now that it was all true. Every word of it. That I wasn't putting on a short-term act. I cook, clean up, give excellent massages, fuck at least twice a day, don't get angry at her, and I take her on all sorts of adventures.

She is fully on board now.

I don't think that this whole situation is going to remain on to DL much longer. I think that Trish is going to tell her family in the next week or so. Ruining both Thanksgiving and Christmas. The upside is that Helenah and I can start bragging about each other, which we are both looking forward to.

We gave up on using condoms pretty quickly. Like, I think our second or third night together. I'd been pulling out and cumming all over her every time. This has been a lot of fun but we've both really really really wanted for me to start cumming inside of her. Finally, I got to do it on our last night in Texas before she had to fly home. She went on the pill and had to wait some number of days before trusting it.

Oh, and I got a nice wild pig in Texas and have been eating it ever since. We got the kill on camera and she is using it for the movie. I'm attempting to properly cure and smoke a ham for my first time ever. In the past I've just cut the hindquarters up into pork roasts or whatever without even trying to make real ham. This time I have a ham sitting in a brining solution of pickling salt, bay leaves, parsley, pepper, brown sugar and whatever other random stuff that I threw in there and can't remember. I'll let it hang out like that and soak in the extra fridge for a couple of days and then hot-smoke it over oak or hickory coals.

Trish hasn't eaten ANYTHING I have cooked since I got home yesterday. Even from the pig that I personally hunting and butchered. I think its her little way of giving me the finger.

Meanwhile Helenah seems to love my cooking. I cooked almost every meal the whole time we were in Texas and she always ate everything on her plate.

10:34 p.m. - 2011-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far