cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It hurts...

I am so fucking exhausted. I only got 4 hours of sleep last night and I've been teaching all day long, mostly on my feet. Not including the prep time, I had to be 'on' for about 10 straight hours today. Natural history, anatomy, conservation history, ecology, shooting instruction at a range with the constant booming of rifles in my ears.

Fucking hell I am so tired. I just want to go to sleep but I can't because I'm watching the kids by myself while Trish is out meeting a friend for drinks in town. This was a really fucking shitty night for her to decide to do that. I desperately need sleep with an even longer day ahead of me tomorrow. And I can't work or anything or catch up. Meanwhile we don't have a kitchen lined up for the students to cook the deer in tomorrow and the one in our house has to be the backup, only Trish hasn't cleaned anything at all. The house is a huge fucking mess. Lining up the kitchen is one of her very few duties for the class and she has completely fucked it up.

I have been working my ass off all day, every day, since I came home from Texas. Meanwhile she seems to spend most of her time sitting on her ass and doing nothing.

She's just good for nothing. I'm glad we're getting a divorce. She's a shitty wife.

My upper back is killing me. I just want to get into a hot bath. My ears hurt and I lost some hearing today for sure at the shooting range. I really need her to get her worthless ass home already to watch the kids.

10:13 p.m. - 2011-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far