cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And Tight Against Me in the Dark

I've had about enough of staying home all day. Too fucking much.

I'm aiming to teach a class in 2 weeks. A workshop, really. Just a single afternoon. A butchering worksh0p at $100 a head. The idea is to raise about a thousand dollars ASAP towards buying a new car.

Meanwhile its been weird getting used to fucking a blond. I've been fucking a blond woman for the last 4 months and it still feels really strange. Brunettes just feel more like... home? That sounds strange. But brunettes are more familiar and comfortable. I've only ever fucked one blond before Helenah and she was a dirty blond and that was only a couple of times.

Ok, I guess that whats-her-name was a part-time bottle blond but that doesn't quite count.

Point is that the only women I've ever had a sustained sexual relationship with were brunettes. Over time I guess that I'll get used to it.

Right now I'm watching an episode of Mad Men. Season 4. The main character reminds me a lot of myself right now.

I'm sad an awful lot of the time. I have trouble sleeping. So much to worry about and so much to be sad about and so many things to regret and to fear.

A drink would be good right now. And someone in my bed with me. Warm and small and tight up against my body in the dark.

12:16 a.m. - 2012-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far