cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oops

Suddenly I have realized what an insanely busy 2 weeks I have just accidentally scheduled for myself. Tomorrow I drive to DC for this film premiere. Then I drive back on Wednesday. Thursday at home, then I drive to NYC on Friday. Head south on Sunday afternoon after my book signing. Stop in DC for the night to fuck Helenah. Finish driving home on Monday. Tuesday morning I'm supposed to drive to Virginia Beach and start walking to the 0uter Banks of NC. That will take me at least 2 days. Spend a day and a night there with my old friend from high school. Then spend 2 days walking home.

Maybe I'll get home late at night on that Sunday? I have no idea.

This schedule just got fucking intense. I shouldn't have booked myself like this but here it is.

Fuck...

I just hope that my publisher can get me a box of books fast enough to drive up to NYC with, and that I can sell enough copies to pay for the trip up there.

The good news is that I feel like what I am again. After several months of being stuck and dead I'm the successful author again. Hopping from city to city for a film premiere and a speaking engagement and a reading and an expedition for a magazine article. I get to fuck my hot Swedish girlfriend at least a few times in between stops. Things could be worse.

I will miss being here in my nice comfortable house. Sweeping up every day and doing laundry and grooming my dogs and watering the plants and cooking food and playing with my kids.

And now to bed.

1:27 a.m. - 2012-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far