cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drunk Entry

Aw fuck, the things I have to catch up on here.

The trailer for the movie about me is going live in a few days. Also I'm fucking freaking the hell out about how to pay the bills in 2 months. I need money NOW.

So its a good thing that a big online content distributor wants to pick up my show suddenly. All I have to do is help rope in a big sponsor.

Oy. I'm hungry, so I'll have to try to do it. Meanwhile I've come up with another fucking brilliant concept for a documentary for Helenah to do.

Oh yeah, she won 3 awards at a big ceremony thing the other night. Two of them were for a documentary series that she just finished for N@ti0nal Ge0graphic that I proposed and outlined for her. Make no mistake - she did the heavy lifting. She made the film.

1:07 a.m. - 2012-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far