cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Also I have to pee

This trip to New England is sucking money out of me that I cannot afford, but I'm having a good time.

I just found out that I'm being interviewed for an article in 0utdoor L1fe on Monday. Its nice that I'm managing to be a subject of news while also being sort of a journalist, what with the Sl@te gig.

Technically I *am* a journalist now. Weird. I write for Sl@te and I also have press credentials from OW@@.

Being famous has never once gotten me laid. That is a fact. Nor does it pay very well. I just get lots and lots of fan mail from dudes. Also I have to pee now.

11:09 p.m. - 2012-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far