cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still Alone

Honestly I'm just as alone now as I was a year or two ago. Helenah lives in DC and we only see each other once every week or two.

She could move in here now. Today. But she doesn't want to.

I hate sleeping alone night after night. Why can't there be someone here?

Why are 90% of my fans men? Seriously. What the fuck? Having nice ladies in my bed should be half of the appeal of having any sort of fame. Is there a nice lady who would like to visit and hang out and do fun things and sleep with me? That would be nice.

Tomorrow I have two phone calls scheduled. One with the new TV production company that wants to develop a shot around me (yawn. Heard this shit before) and the other is with a production company in Canada that wants to include me in their documentary film. Then the Prevent10n Magazine things are supposed to go live tomorrow. And then tomorrow evening I send out the email to the top lady at my publisher asking to talk about what my next book with them will be. Big day.

11:31 p.m. - 2012-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far