cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What the fuck

I am pathologically lonely. It feels like parts of my body are decaying and falling off without having a woman in bed with me. I cannot keep going like this. People kiss my ass and talk about my work and how girls must fall all over me. WHERE THE FUCK ARE THEY? WHAT THE FUCK?

Just one. Would just one please show up and announce herself into my life and crawl into my bed? Could fame and very slight fortune perhaps be enough? I can even cook. What the fuck.

11:52 p.m. - 2014-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far