cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Caribbean but please come with me

The NYP is imminently about to pay me for three weeks of reporting on the Rolling St0ne Defamation trial. And I fucking hate winter, so I should probably piss away some part of that money on bumming around in the Caribbean.

Right now I am casting for a woman who would like to come with me for that. And preferably spend the rest of our lives together.

I have to get the hell out of North America. But traveling alone is so fucking depressing. I wish I had someone to come with me.

Seriously, you should volunteer now. I'm listening.

1:46 a.m. - 2016-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far