cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh fuck we're perfect for each other

What do I add to be me?

I want to hold her, and kiss her. I want to fall asleep with her in my arms.

We see each other every day. I'm getting paid now and I could date anyone, but I just want to be with her. We went to goth night tonight and I introduced her to most of the key figures who were there. Friends who played in the bands at DragonCon over the weekend.

Fuck, why does the most perfect fit for me ever have to be married? We just click. Every day. We're like magnets that just get drawn together. The problem is that I don't want to date or fuck. I wait and then I meet just the right person after years and then I want to spend the rest of my life with her. That's what I want with this one. I could spend the rest of my life with Natalie and be very happy forever.

2:22 a.m. - 2017-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far