cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm broken into horrible little pieces without her

Late at night, she's all I think about. I love one woman and my love for her never gets the slightest bit less painful.

EVERY FUCKING DAY. For years. I love her no less. I just get more and more broken. I close my eyes and imagine spooning her. The week's accomplishments don't mean anything. I take bows and receive applause and then I just want someone to hold and kiss and stay with. And I miss touching her so much.

I wait for a film deal and enough money to declare victory. Enough notoriety that what I did was worth taking note of and leaving whatever else she was doing. But I know that until we sell to HBO or something like that, whatever I've done probably won't be enough.

It doesn't get better. I love Helenah more than I have words for. Years have gone by and parts of my body still hurt without her. Every single day. Like, I wake up every day and I'm in tears without her. She is the love of my love and I am completely broken into horrible little pieces without her.

1:44 a.m. - 2018-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far