cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I fucked my first Asian woman and I miss my wife terribly and I'm broken

Yeah, so I just did something kind of great and kind of shitty.

The short version is that I just had sex with my first Asian. Born in the US but both of her parents are Thai. Super hot and cute.

Oh, but there's a negative. Turns out that this is the Thai chick that my friend R0bin has been in love with for years. R0bin is an illegal English immigrant and he's at least 15 years older than me. I brought him to the press preview of the African American history museum last year, and during the drive he talked about this Thai woman whom he was in love with, but it couldn't work because her parents wouldn't accept him due to the age difference, etc.

Yeah, so I just fucked the hell out of that woman my buddy is in love with. And she was nice and tight and I definitely barebacked her for at least 45 minutes.

And she felt good. I liked being inside of her. I didn't cum -- I rarely cum my first time with someone new. But I liked being in her.

Number 32. The thirty second woman whom I have had sex with.

I don't see a future with her. She's fun and I like fucking and snuggling with her. But she doesn't make anything or really do anything other than go to work. But oh man, do I ever want to fuck her some more.

I feel a bit charged up now. Not as much as if I had slept with her and woken up with her in my arms, but I still feel better. That basic contact always makes everything better for a week or so afterwards.

What I still really want is the right person in my arms every night. Not a random. Not a hookup, but a woman I love in my arms as I fall asleep and when I wake up. Patra isn't that woman but spending a few hours with her is the closest I can get right now.

After we fucked I spent another hour massaging her entire body. I miss doing that so much. I miss having a wife to take care of and cook for and to massage. To touch all over and to spoon and fall asleep with.

I'm broken.

4:31 a.m. - 2018-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far