cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BLOW MY FUCKING BRAINS OUT

Oh, man, I want to live. I want to live. I want to do many things. I want spend six months in Africa and watch plays and go to art openings and see what's happening in secondary cities in Kenya. I want to spend a month in Beirut, going to shows and drinking in what's happening right now, right there.

I want to live.

To do that, I need to live right now. I need a way to stay alive right now. I don't have that. I'm running out of oxygen. I don't want to keep suffering. I just need some kind of future where I matter enough for someone to keep me breathing. I want to exist. Oh fuck, how I want to exist. But I keep careening towards July 29th, the date when I'm going to kill myself if this doesn't get better first. And I'm more committed with every day that I get closer, but I'm terrified of what that day will really be.

How will I take the fentanyl? I don't think I have to inject it. I can put it in my mouth or something. I definitely don't want to risk killing the EMTs who come to collect my body.

I am going to kill myself. That's not a promise, it's an educated prediction. I am going to kill myself. If I can't get a salaried job by July 29th, I am going to kill myself.

I will be dead on 7/29/2018 unless things get better. There's an end in sight. I don't have to keep existing. I feel so much better just typing that. I am going to kill myself on July 29th and then I don't have to exist anymore.

I don't want to be here anymore unless someone is willing to pay me a salary to do this. Please kill me.

Kill me.

Kill me.

JUST FUCKING KILL ME. I DON'T WANT TO EXIST ANY MORE. BLOW MY FUCKING BRAINS OUT. KILL ME.

2:31 a.m. - 2018-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far