cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm literally fucking a nun

I fucked a nun. Five times so far.

This is a chick I met on OKC last fall. We met in person for coffee and she made it clear that she wanted to talk to me because I was producing a documentary film and the Phd she is working on at the university here involves something to do with documentary films and literature or something. So we had a nice chat and that was that.

Fast forward to my birthday last week when she emails me out of nowhere with no contact since last October or so and wants to meet me for a drink. Ok, I had just left a bar where I was hanging with friends for birthday stuff and I went a block away to another bar to meet her. She makes it clear pretty quickly that she has been on Tinder and so forth and not getting the results she is looking for. Wants an ongoing NSA situation with someone. I take the hint pretty quickly and tell her that I am definitely willing to have sex with her.

Then after a drink or two she tells me that she has spent her entire adult life as a nun in a convent in France. She literally escaped from the convent in the middle of the night about a year and a half ago. Returned to the US, didn't know how to exist in the modern world, so she got into a phd program since academia is at least familiar (she got multiple degrees while a nun) and it instantly provided a stipend, housing, etc.

She lost her virginity about 10 months ago and would now like to try pretty much everything.

So I've been fucking the hell out of her ever since. I'm fucking a nun.

This has no long-term potential. She's 43, doesn't want kids or marriage. She is attractive, in shape, pretty, intelligent. So this is fun for a while but doesn't fit into my long-term life goals.

BUT I AM FUCKING A NUN.

Life in the convent was, in the long run, traumatic and there were good reasons why she ran away. So I haven't asked her to wear the wimple and habit yet during sex, but she still has the whole outfit and this may be on the table at some point.

I HAVE BEEN PUTTING MY PENIS INSIDE OF A NUN AND EJACULATING.

1:50 a.m. - 2018-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far