cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why am I a thing to sell tickets to?!?!

What the fuck am I? Why am I a fucking spectacle to one city and a non-issue to another? Why am I THIS FUCKING THING? WHY DO PEOPLE FLY ME ACROSS THE FUCKING GLOBE AS A THING OF CURIOSITY?!

Why can't I just have a nice life with a wife and children and a garden? WHY THE FUCK DO I HAVE TO BE A GODDAMNED THING TO SELL TICKETS FOR? FUCKING AGAIN?

I am literally a thing to sell tickets for. Fucking again. WHY? I JUST WANT TO GO HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11:40 p.m. - 2018-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far