cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Actually I wanna go home

What the actual fuck with whatever my life is here.

Meghan is clearly evil. I made a huge mistake dating her when I got to Gainesville. She is kinda trashy and paranoid and this chick just needs to go. Looks sorta ok, but earlier in life she was a stripper, heroin addict and DUI jailbird, and no amount of being an heiress to some Alabama furniture store fortune is worth dealing with that shit. I broke up with her 3 weeks ago, we got back together, last night she made some weird accusation about 'I know what you are doing RN', when I was at home making pickled eggs. So I've really just had enough of that shit.

That shit is in my back mirror now.

Ok, so somehow I gotta look forward.

I have two film festivals happening next month. Chicago and Virginia. That seems pretty good.

Christ, I gotta get out of Florida. I fucking hate it here. I want to go home. I hate this shit.

11:35 p.m. - 2019-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far