cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This stupid fuck who I accidentally dated

Still in fucking Florida. Almost out.

I started dating this woman who was a bartender at the Ritz Carlton. Seemed really cool and together. Spent a few years working in Yellowstone and in Montana. Smart. We both like documentaries and my dick up her ass.

I woke up today and went right the fuck back to sleep. It's Sunday. It's Father's Day. I just want to go home to be with my kids. She ducked out to go to the grocery store and get bagels.

She came back, with kinda crappy bagels (Gainesville), and tried to hand me some sort of mimosa but I'm not into day drinking under most circumstances. Later I took a shower, and then she started some stupid argument that made no sense to me, then she left and after that I went in the kitchen and noticed she had drank an entire bottle of champagne by herself.

She was supposed to be going home to hang with her father on Father's Day.

Instead, a few hours later I got a phone call from her telling me that her car had been stolen.

This stupid fuck had gone to a shitty bar by the grocery store and she got stumblefuck drunk and then came out of the bar to find that her car was gone.

Those fucking car thieves probably saved her life, drunk as she was.

I told her in the car that her brand new work laptop was in the car, so all she had to do was call IT and say what happened and they could track it and a GPS coordinate would tell us exactly where the fucking car was. The police had already left. Her response was to ask me to take her home, which was to her parents' house, as opposed to my house.

And she can fucking stay there.

Minutes after dropping her off, I figured out how her car was stolen. An accomplice in the bar stood close to her with a relay that took the signal from her keyfob, amplified it and passed it to a device held by someone beside her car, and then the car thought that the key fob was right there and unlocked the car and started the engine.

It would be very easy to get the security footage from the bar and find out who the accomplice is and work from there, but I am realizing that she is too much of a fucked up dipshit to do that. Just like she was too much of a fucked up dipshit to make the Lojack thing happen when it counted.

I'm cutting this chick loose. I don't need her alcoholism or retarded approach to life. For future reference, her name is Christa. She called me while I was writing that last sentence and I declined the call.

10:19 p.m. - 2019-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far