cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So I have a chance

Ok, maybe I have something of value to offer.

I am the only person remotely qualified to do communications work for forest entomology labs receiving state or federal funding.

Yeah, this seems pretty niche. But this is a world with tens of millions of dollars in funding. And I happen to know all about their science in great detail. How many other people outside of this field understand any of this shit?

So I have a chance.

1:36 a.m. - 2019-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far