cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PLEASE KILL ME

I don't want to be here any more! I don't want to exist any more!

Why do I have to keep being here? I didn't ask for this. I WANT TO BE DEAD.

I don't want to be alive anymore. I haven't wanted to be alive for years. So why do I have to keep experiencing suffering? Why do I have to suffer? Why do I have to be alone? This never gets any better. WHY DON'T I GET TO BE DEAD?

I WANT TO BE DEAD. I DON'T WANT TO SUFFER ANY MORE. PLEASE KILL ME. PLEASE KILL ME. PLEASE KILL ME.

I WANT TO BE DEAD. I WANT THIS TO STOP. KILL ME. KILL ME. KILL ME.

1:28 a.m. - 2019-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far