cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I WANT TO DIE

I wrote a checklist tonight. A list of things to do before I kill myself.

I want to die. I am going to kill myself within the next few weeks.

I have to sort out some shit first. Organizing my hard drives. Getting my will witnessed by someone.

That is going to be a whole big thing if I am not careful.

Speaking to the general thrust of the thing, I want to die. I hate existing. I wanted to spend my entire life with my wife, and my wife has left me, therefore I wish to be dead. I WANT TO BE DEAD.

KILL ME.

KILL ME. I love my wife more than anything else and I want to be murdered as brutally as possible so that I am in as much physical pain as possible and electrocuted because I can not stand the pain of my wife being apart from me. I WANT TO BE KILLED. I WANT TO DIE.

2:46 a.m. - 2019-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far