cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love my wife more than anything else

I want my wife. I want to go home. I want to go to bed with my wife. I reject everything that I have done and everyone that I have been apart from that.

I love my wife. I reject everything that I have ever written, everyone that I have been, I reject everything that I have represented. I want every sense in which I have lived to be exterminated in order to be what my wife needed. I WANT TO DIE IN THE SERVICE OF WHAT MY WIFE NEEDS OF ME.

Please just kill me. I only want my wife. I love my puppy more than anything else in the world. I want to die. I want to die. I love her more than anything else in the world.

2:37 a.m. - 2019-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far