cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My lids are heavy

I pitched a piece to the NYT hoping that I still have the ability to write material that feeds into the national conversation.

Since I moved back to VA in October, things have been bad. My one big project for my former lab has been hung up on bureauocracy.

This really great chick, Christen, tried to date me. As I've learned, that isn't happening.

I am undateable. I love my wife more than life it's self and will tend to hold one back.

I have a fifty dollar bill to my name and then I have nothing. Still waiting for Vox to transmit that shit. Then after that I need my former lab to send me $1,000. I feel like I am dying here. I have been a part of these huge moments in history but my actual existence is very inconvenient to everyone involved.

My lids are heavy. I'm done with existing.

3:33 a.m. - 2020-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far