cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to the neo-nazi grind

Tonight I pitched a piece to the D@ily B3@st.

We ended things badly, the B3ast and me. They fucked up payment for months by leaving a digit off of my bank account number.

There will be a big fucking conflict in R1chm0nd, Virg1nia on the 20th of this month when a whole lot of militia nutbags show up to protest the potential for new gun laws.

I know how to cover riots and events with people shooting at each other. I know the people on both sides and have the sources and skills to survive the day and come back with the story.

So I'm the guy to hire for this.

I desperately need work and this is the thing that I'm better at than maybe a dozen people in the world.

Not what I wanted to do, but it's work.

12:54 a.m. - 2020-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far