cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can She Be That Fucking Stupid?

Well, I done fucked up and did it again. I'm fucking some poor woman who expects more.

Lindsay is an athiest Jew. we met up for the first time right before the lock-down started. 31, yoga instructor and pre-school teacher. Now doing full-time baby-sitting for one family.

This has no chance of going anywhere. I go down on her and fuck her once a week after a few hours of good conversation. That's all I want out of this relationship. I want to get back together with my wife and don't want some other complicating thing getting in the way of that.

Her body is super hot. Her tits are amazing. She also happens to have premature hair loss. Which actually doesn't figure into this at all.

Last night I had dinner with Trish and the kids for the first time in... years. It seemed like she might have been a bit stoned. Like, I was shocked at how stupid or ignorant she was about certain things.

Like, not comprehending the basic idea of it being illegal to possess federally endangered species for any purpose without a permit. Can anyone actually be this fucking stupid? She must have been on drugs, right?

Could she possibly have been this fucking dumb and I didn't notice for 17 years together? Granted, I've been through a massive flow of education during that time while writing books, working for Smiths0nian, writing science st0ries for the W@shington Post, working with chefs and scientists and activists all over the world. I've had some pretty advanced classrooms. But how can anyone be that fucking stupid?

Was she faking it to throw me off? I actually fear for my children being around someone who is that much of a fucking mongloid. This can't be real. She must have been on something.

1:02 a.m. - 2020-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far