cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't know anyone who cares at all about anything that I do.

What do I have to say about what I lost?

If my timing had been better, blah, blah, blah.

It was the distance that killed it. I go down a hole on my own now and I have a hard time getting out of it or communicating with anyone once I'm down there.

I'm trying to re-write the first chapter of my book. Bear in mind that everything I write here is when I am drunk and feeling desperate. I have to re-focus the first chapter on opening with Stevens and Hamilt0n, in the T0ntine coffee House, where Stevens vents about the fowls being eaten by the tur7les.

I need to open with action. Start the book right there, with Stevens sitting in the T0ntine bitching to H@milton about the turtles eating the fowls. But I can't find a description of what the T0ntin3 coffee house looked lie on the inside in 1795.

I want to vent all of this to Christa and talk to her about it. But she never gave a shit about any of this. I miss her so much, but what I do never mattered to her and she never wanted to talk to me about it.

I don't know anyone who cares at all about anything that I do.

5:04 a.m. - 2021-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far